Day 263: Lowering carefully!

Today’s exercise is actually something for the stronger ones if done until the end, but it’s a very good exercise to check the strength of the own abdominals and the body tense too.

20130917-212736.jpg

I start lying on my back in front of a stool or a couch holding my self with the hands on the lower part of it. Then I move into the shoulder stand and try to lower my straight body as far as I can down. It’s very important to go only as long as you can manage to come back into the starting position again. A hollow back should definitely be avoided.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

