Day 264: Rolling – standing up – basic jump

To leverage my coordination, the strength of the thighs, the gluteal muscles and the bounce, I first roll backwards on a mat with the arms slightly behind my head, swing the tensed arms quickly forward to accelerate the forward movement to have enough drive to stand up and add immediately a basic straight jump bringing my arms straight up. After the landing I bend my knees until my bottom touches the floor, roll directly back again and start over again. The legs should be closed during the whole exercise.

2013-09-21 15.11.48

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

