Day 265: Feet on the wall

Before doing today’s exercise for the triceps, the body tense, the shoulders and the chest at home, it’s very important to clean the feet or put on some socks, that don’t loose colour. If that’s clear, it’s time to start.

20130917-212911.jpg

I go into the push-up position with my feet right in front of the wall. Now I go with my feet up on the wall 2 or 3 steps, extend my legs, tense my whole body to avoid slipping of and start making push ups.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

