Day 268: One leg after the other

Lately, during the gymnastics practice, when I was dangling around on the wall bars to stretch my back, I had the idea for today’s exercise to strengthen the abdominals and the hip muscles.

2013-09-22

I hold myself with the hands on a branch or a bar and let my feet dangling down and start to lift first the left leg up over my head or as far up as possible and then I lower it back down and then I repeat the same with the right one.

Have a nice day!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

