Day 272: One foot under the stool

To strain the lower back differently today, I lay on my belly, move only the right foot under the stool – or if you don’t have one like this, under the couch -, cross the hands behind my head, tense my body and start lifting my torso straight up. Because the left leg doesn’t have any resistance I have to balance this unbalance in the legs with my back. After a few repetitions I move my left leg under the stool and release the right one and go on.

IMG_5652(2)

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

