Day 247: Tibetan push-ups

Another month passed by in a rush and as usual I start also the October with a push-up variation. This time I will do some Tibetan push-ups (the Tibetan monks used them for the rejuvenation) and train the biceps, the chest and shoulder muscles and also the coordination.

IMG_57292

I start in the classic push-up position with slightly straddled legs and lift my butt up as high as possible. Now I bend my arms and while I lower my bottom I extend my arms again. Then I lift my butt back up to get into the starting position for the next push-up.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

