Day 278: Extend the body

Today’s exercise for the body tense, the abdominals and the back muscles is really challenging.

image

I hold myself on a bar – it could also be a strong branch -, lift my knees up to the chest and rotate my whole body backwards until I can hold the position easily. Now comes the hard part: I try to extend my legs forwards as much as I can, I hold the position shortly, and go back into the starting position. The goal should be to extend the legs completely, until the whole body from the head to the toes is in one horizontal line.

Good trying!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

