Day 280: Marching forward

Today I will not march with my feet but with my hands and train therewith the supporting strength, the body tense and the balance.

20131006-171450.jpg

I stand straight with closed legs and bend my upper body forward until I touch the floor with my hands. Now I start to march forward with my hands until I’m in the classical push-up position and finally I bend my elbows until I’m in a plank. I hold the position shortly, push myself back up and march with my hands back until I can stand up again.

Good start of the week!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

