Day 288: Over the fence

As often, also today I will not really get over a fence, but only imitate the supposed movement and train therewith the mobility of the hips and also stretch the groins.

20131013-110512.jpg

I stand straight with my hands on the hips and make one step with the left leg lifting it laterally up – also the toes look outwards – with knee bend. Then I bring it forward and lower it down. The whole movement should be like a circle. With the next step I repeat the same with the right leg.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

