Day 308: Small lunges

To train my thighs and the gluteal muscles today I’ll do small lunges.

20131102-084204.jpg

I stand straight with closed legs. Now I start doing a little step forward with my left leg and thereby I bend my legs until the knee of the right leg is close to the floor. Then I push my left leg followed by the right one back up in the starting position and go on alternately. It’s very important that the back is always straight during the whole exercise.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

