Day 309: Rolling up

To strengthen my abdominals today I lay on a bench on my back and hold my self with the hands next to my head on the bench. My bottom is at the end of the bench and my feet are still on the floor. Now I bend my knees, lift my feet in the air and roll my legs up until my knees are right over my chest. Afterwards I go almost back into the starting position stopping my feet just over the ground. And then I start over again!

20131104-212649.jpg

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

