Day 326: Backward push-ups on the floor

I have to admit that sometimes I have enough of classic push-ups, even though they are one of the best exercises for the triceps and the shoulder muscles. A great alternative, which I can do everywhere, are backward push-ups on the floor.

20131112-205152.jpg

I just sit on the floor with my hands behind my bottom and the fingertips looking forward, I lift my waist up until my body is in one line from head to toe and start bending my arms and then extending them back up.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

