Day 332: The wrestling bridge

For today’s bridge variation, the wrestling bridge, a strong neck and throat muscles are a must and it’s very important to take it slowly.

20131124-111146.jpg

I lay on my back on a mat with bend and straddled legs and my arms are crossed over the chest. Now I lift my hips up, tense my neck and throat muscles, push with my knees backwards and roll over passing the back and over to the head on the top of the head. Then I hold the position.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

