Day 335: The handstand push-ups

Today is already the 1st of December and obviously there is a push-up variation to train the triceps, the shoulders and the supporting strength on the plan. I choose a hard one to start the last month of my blog: The handstand push-ups (against the wall).

20131126-221703.jpg

Therefore I stand straight in front of a wall, swing into the handstand, tense my body and start bending my arms and then pushing my body back up. For this variation it’s very important knowing if you have enough strength in the arms, because otherwise you risk falling on your head and it’s of course better to avoid that.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

