Day 337: Dive Bombers

Today’s push-up variation is called „Dive Bombers“ and is indeed a bombastic workout for the triceps, the chest and the shoulders.

20131124-114827.jpg

I start in the classic push-up position with straddled legs and walk with my hands backwards – thereby I lift my bottom up – until my torso is in one line with the arms. So, that’s the final starting position! Now I bend my arms, lower my bottom and extend my arms back up at the same time. Then I go back the same way: I bend my arms, lift my bottom back up while I extend my arms.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

