Day 340: The Saw

I clearly remember that a lot of years ago at school in handcrafts I had to saw wood for different projects. I simply moved the saw back and forth until it was done. And exactly imitating this movement of the saw is today’s exercise for the body tense and the supporting strength.

20131201-191319.jpg

Therefore I start in the plank position supporting my body on the elbows and start bending my ankle joints as far as possible forward and then backwards.

Good sawing!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

