Day 341: Spiderman 2

On the 1st of July I already did Spiderman push-ups. And because there are a few sequels of the Spiderman movies I also thought about a sequel of the Spiderman exercise to train the triceps, the body tense, the chest and shoulder muscles and this time also the balance.

20131201-191531.jpg

I start again in the classical push-up position with shoulder wide arms, lift the left leg up in the air and during the lowering of the body I bring the left knee to the left elbow. Then I push back into the starting position with the leg in the air. After several repetitions on the left side I go on with the right side.

Have a nice weekend!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

