Day 346: The kicking donkey

When a donkey is angry it’s possible that he kicks around with both back legs at the same time supporting him self on the forelegs. Thereby it’s better not standing behind him! And exactly with this movement of the donkey I will train my supporting strength and the coordination today.

20131201-191916.jpg

I start in a deep squat and place my hands in front of me on the floor. Now I jump up with my legs back- and upwards, extend the legs, rotate my waist slightly to the left, bend the legs back to the body and land on the left of the starting position on my feet. Without a break and the same movements I jump back by rotating the waist a bit to the right side. I go on very fast back and forth … like a wild donkey!

Good kicking!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

