Day 351: The feet on the bench

Putting the feet in a higher position during push-up variations is a great idea to make the exercise much more difficult. This is also the case for today’s reverse push-ups with elevated legs to train the triceps, the shoulders and the body tense.

20131216-201425.jpg

I sit in front of a bench on the floor with the hands behind my back and the feet of my straight legs on the edge of the bench. Now I lift my waist up as much as possible and start bending my arms and pushing my body back up.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

