Day 355: The leg-spinner

To train especially the coordination but also the body tense and the supporting strength, I get into a deep crouch, I place my hands in front of me on the floor, I extend one leg backwards and start rotating it around me. The difficult part of it is not only that I must make place with my hands when my leg passes by, but also jump over the extended leg with my bend leg and thereby moving my body weight on my arms. After several repetitions I change the legs.

20131217-215314.jpg

Good rotating!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

