Day 357: One-legged burpees

Even if I did a burpee variation recently I will present also this one-legged variation, because besides the reaction skills, the supporting strength, the bounce and the legs it trains also the balance in a very effective way.

20131221-141236.jpg

I start in the push-up position, lift the left leg up backwards, jump with the right foot forward as close as possible to my hands, do a basic jump, land again on the right foot and jump back into the starting position. After several repetitions I change the legs.

Have fun!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

