Day 361: Little Jack-Knives

Today I have again a classic exercise for the abdominals on the plan: Little Jack-Knives.

20131224-131802.jpg

I sit straight on a mat with bend and closed legs and the arms extended forward at the height of the shoulders. Now I lift my feet in the air, extend the legs forward and lower my torso slightly backwards at the same time. Afterwards I fold back in the starting position. For this exercise it’s important to avoid a hollow back.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

