Day 364: Ninja-Burpees

Today’s Burpee variation is a tough challenge and I have to admit that I was only able to do four of them. But they are for sure an excellent workout for the coordination, the bounce and the legs.

20131224-134512.jpg

I kneel straight on the floor, swing with the arms explosively forward and upward, jump thereby on my feet, extend the legs and make a high basic jump. After the landing I bend immediately my legs, support myself on the hands and kneel very fast back on the floor.

Good workout!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

